Leadership Awards

Congratulations to our 2017 Leadership Award Winners!

The YNPN Grand Rapids Leadership Awards celebrate the outstanding leadership and vision of young nonprofit leaders in our community. 

Levi Gardner | Urban Roots

Ciciley "CC" Moore | W.K. Kellogg Foundation 

Lis Bokt | The Geek Group National Science Institute

Dorothy A. Johnson Excellence & Achievement Award
Mary Sumners | Kennari Consulting

Good to Great
Cara Jones | Grand Rapids Student Advancement Foundation - GR8 Sports, Great Kids

Exemplary Executive 
Kristopher Larson | Downtown Grand Rapids Inc.

Unsung Hero
Luke Ferris | Habitat for Humanity of Kent County

Young Nonprofit Professional of the Year
Elyse Mathos | Spectrum Health Foundation